Managing data ingestion - Amazon IoT SiteWise
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Managing data ingestion

You can configure your data sources to send industrial data to Amazon IoT SiteWise before you create asset models and assets. Amazon IoT SiteWise automatically creates data streams to receive streams of raw data from your equipment. Each data stream corresponds to a unique data stream alias. For example, a wind farm has an Amazon IoT SiteWise Edge gateway that transfers air temperature, propeller rotation speed, and power output time-series data from an OPC-UA server to Amazon IoT SiteWise, and the server1-windfarm/3/turbine/7/temperature data stream alias identifies temperature values coming from turbine #7 in wind farm #3. server1 is the name of the OPC-UA data source. server1- is a prefix added to all data streams reported from this OPC-UA server.

After you create asset models and assets, you can associate data streams with asset properties defined in your assets to structure your data, then Amazon IoT SiteWise can use asset models and assets to process incoming data from your data streams. You can also disassociate data streams from asset properties.

Currently, you can associate data streams with measurements only. Measurements are a type of asset property that represent devices' raw sensor data streams, such as timestamped temperature values or timestamped rotations per minute (RPM) values.

Note

Amazon IoT SiteWise uses TimeSeries for the Amazon Resource Name (ARN) resource to determine your storage charges. For more information, see Amazon IoT SiteWise Pricing.

管理数据摄取数据 - Amazon IoT SiteWise
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

管理数据摄取数据

您可以配置数据源以将工业数据发送到Amazon IoT SiteWise在创建资产模型和资产之前。Amazon IoT SiteWise自动创建数据流以接收来自设备的原始数据流。每个数据流对应一个唯一的数据流别名。例如,风电场有一个Amazon IoT SiteWiseEdge 网关,可将空气温度、螺旋桨旋转速度和功率输出时间序列数据从 OPC-UA 服务器传输到Amazon IoT SiteWise,还有server1-windfarm/3/turbine/7/temperature数据流别名识别来自风电场 #3 中涡轮机 #7 的温度值。server1是 OPC-UA 数据源的名称。server1-是添加到从此 OPC-UA 服务器报告的所有数据流的前缀。

创建资产模型和资产后,您可以将数据流与资产中定义的资产属性关联以构建数据,然后Amazon IoT SiteWise可以使用资产模型和资产来处理来自数据流的传入数据。您也可以取消数据流与资产属性的关联。

目前,您只能将数据流与测量值相关联。测量是一种资产属性,代表设备的原始传感器数据流,例如带时间戳的温度值或带时间戳的每分钟旋转次数 (RPM) 值。

注意

Amazon IoT SiteWise使用TimeSeries使用亚马逊资源名称 (ARN) 资源来确定您的存储费用。有关更多信息,请参阅 Amazon IoT SiteWise 定价