Ingesting external alarm state - Amazon IoT SiteWise
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Ingesting external alarm state

External alarms are alarms that you evaluate outside of Amazon IoT SiteWise. You can use external alarms when you have a data source that reports alarm state that you want to ingest to Amazon IoT SiteWise.

Alarm state properties require a specific format for alarm state data values. Each data value must be a JSON object serialized to a string. Then, you ingest the serialized string as a string value. For more information, see Alarm state properties.

Example alarm state data value (not serialized)

{ "stateName": "Active" }

Example alarm state data value (serialized)

{\"stateName\":\"Active\"}
Note

If your data source can't report data in this format, or you can't convert your data to this format before you ingest it, you might choose not to use an alarm property. Instead, you can ingest the data as a measurement property with the string data type, for example. For more information, see Defining data streams from equipment (measurements) and Ingesting data to Amazon IoT SiteWise.

摄取外部警报状态 - Amazon IoT SiteWise
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

摄取外部警报状态

外部警报是您在外部评估的警报Amazon IoT SiteWise. 如果您有数据源报告您想要接收的警报状态,则可以使用外部警报Amazon IoT SiteWise.

警报状态属性需要警报状态数据值的特定格式。每个数据值必须是序列化为字符串的 JSON 对象。然后,您将序列化字符串作为字符串值进行提取。有关更多信息,请参阅 告警状态属性

例 警报状态数据值示例(未序列化)
{ "stateName": "Active" }
例 警报状态数据值示例(序列化)
{\"stateName\":\"Active\"}
注意

如果您的数据源无法报告这种格式的数据,或者您无法在提取数据之前将其转换为这种格式,则可以选择不使用警报属性。取而代之的是,您可以使用字符串数据类型将数据作为测量属性摄取,例如。有关更多信息,请参阅 定义来自设备的数据流(测量)将数据提取到 Amazon IoT SiteWise