Interacting with other Amazon services - Amazon IoT SiteWise
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Interacting with other Amazon services

Amazon IoT SiteWise can publish asset data to the Amazon IoT MQTT publish-subscribe message broker, so that you can interact with your asset data from other Amazon services. Amazon IoT SiteWise assigns each asset property a unique MQTT topic that you can use to route your asset data to other Amazon services using Amazon IoT Core rules. For example, you can configure Amazon IoT Core rules to do the following tasks:

  • Identify equipment failure and notify appropriate personnel by sending data to Amazon IoT Events.

  • Historize select asset data for use in external software solutions by sending data to Amazon DynamoDB.

  • Generate weekly reports by triggering an Amazon Lambda function.

You can follow a tutorial that walks through the steps required to set up a rule that stores property values in DynamoDB. For more information, see Publishing property value updates to Amazon DynamoDB.

For more information about how to configure a rule, see Rules in the Amazon IoT Developer Guide.

You can also consume data from other Amazon services back into Amazon IoT SiteWise. To ingest data through the Amazon IoT SiteWise rule action, see Ingesting data using Amazon IoT Core rules.

Understanding asset properties' MQTT topics

Every asset property has a unique MQTT topic path in the following format.

$aws/sitewise/asset-models/assetModelId/assets/assetId/properties/propertyId
Note

Amazon IoT SiteWise doesn't support the # (multi-level) topic filter wildcard in the Amazon IoT Core rules engine. You can use the + (single-level) wildcard. For example, you can use the following topic filter to match all updates for a particular asset model.

$aws/sitewise/asset-models/assetModelId/assets/+/properties/+

To learn more about topic filter wildcards, see Topics in the Amazon IoT Core Developer Guide.

与其他 Amazon 服务交互 - Amazon IoT SiteWise
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

与其他 Amazon 服务交互

Amazon IoT SiteWise可以将资产数据发布到Amazon IoTMQTT 发布-订阅消息代理,以便您可以与来自其他数据进行交互Amazon服务。Amazon IoT SiteWise为每个资产数据路由到其他 MQTT 主题Amazon服务使用Amazon IoTCore 规则。譬如,您可以配置Amazon IoT执行以下任务的核心规则:

  • 识别设备故障,并通过向 Amazon IoT Events 发送数据通知适当的人员。

  • 在历史记录中选择要在外部软件解决方案中使用的资产数据,然后将其发送到Amazon DynamoDB.

  • 通过触发 Amazon Lambda 函数生成每周报告。

您可以按照教程进行操作,该教程逐步执行设置在 DynamoDB 中存储属性值的规则所需的步骤。有关更多信息,请参阅 将属性值更新发布到 Amazon DynamoDB

有关如何配置规则的详细信息,请参阅Rule中的Amazon IoT开发人员指南.

您还可以使用从其他 Amazon 服务返回到 Amazon IoT SiteWise 的数据。要通过 Amazon IoT SiteWise 规则操作引入数据,请参阅使用 Amazon IoT Core 规则提取数据

了解资产属性的 MQTT 主题

每个资产属性都具有以下格式的唯一 MQTT 主题路径。

$aws/sitewise/asset-models/assetModelId/assets/assetId/properties/propertyId
注意

Amazon IoT SiteWise不支持#(多级)主题筛选通配符Amazon IoT核心规则引擎。您可以使用 +(单级)通配符。例如,您可以使用以下主题筛选器来匹配特定资产模型的所有更新。

$aws/sitewise/asset-models/assetModelId/assets/+/properties/+

要了解有关主题筛选通配符的详细信息,请参阅主题中的Amazon IoTCore 开发人员指南.