Managing data storage - Amazon IoT SiteWise
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Managing data storage

You can configure Amazon IoT SiteWise to save your data in the following storage tiers.

Hot tier

A service-managed database. By default, your data is stored only in the hot tier of Amazon IoT SiteWise. You can set a retention period for how long your data is stored in the hot tier before it's deleted. Amazon IoT SiteWise will delete any data in the hot tier that's older than the retention period. If you don't set a retention period, your data is stored indefinitely. You can use the hot tier to store recent data that requires frequent access and low latency.

Cold tier

A customer-managed Amazon S3 bucket. Amazon IoT SiteWise stores your data in an Amazon S3 bucket in your account by replicating time series, including measurements, metrics, transforms and aggregates, and also asset and asset model definitions. You can use the cold tier to store historical data that requires infrequent access. Latency might be higher when you use the following API operations to retrieve cold tier data.

After your data is sent to the cold tier, you can use the following Amazon services to create historical reports or analyze and query your data:

For more information about other Amazon services that can interact with your data in Amazon S3, see the list under Analytics in the Amazon Web Services Management Console.

管理数据存储 - Amazon IoT SiteWise
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

管理数据存储

您可以配置Amazon IoT SiteWise为将数据保存在以下存储层中。

热门套餐

服务管理的数据库。默认情况下,您的数据仅存储在的热门层中Amazon IoT SiteWise。您可以为数据在删除之前在热门层中存储多长时间设置保留期。 Amazon IoT SiteWise将删除热层中任何早于保留期的数据。如果您未设置保留期,则您的数据将无限期存储。您可以使用热层存储需要频繁访问和低延迟的最新数据。

Cole ti

客户管理的 Amazon S3 存储桶。 Amazon IoT SiteWise通过复制时间序列,包括测量、指标、转换和聚合以及资产和资产模型定义,将您的数据存储在您账户的 Amazon S3 存储桶中。您可以使用冷层来存储需要不频繁访问的历史数据。当您使用以下 API 操作检索冷层数据时,延迟可能会更高。

将数据发送到冷层后,您可以使用以下Amazon服务创建历史报告或分析和查询数据:

有关可以在 Amazon S3 中与您的数据交互的其他Amazon服务的更多信息,请参阅中 Analytics 下的列表Amazon Web Services Management Console