High availability cluster and shared Amazon VPC - SAP HANA on Amazon
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China (PDF).

High availability cluster and shared Amazon VPC

Amazon VPC sharing enables you to share subnets with other Amazon accounts within the same Amazon Organization. Amazon EC2 instances can be deployed using the subnets of the shared Amazon VPC. For more information, see Amazon VPC sharing blog.

This guide assumes that an Amazon Organization is already setup and that Amazon VPC subnets have been shared between Amazon accounts using the Amazon RAM. For more details, see Create a resource share.

The following image shows a sample architecture design.


          Diagram of high availability cluster and shared Amazon VPC.
Note

Further in this guide, we refer to the Amazon account that owns the Amazon VPC as the Amazon VPC account and to the account using the Amazon VPC where the cluster nodes are going to be deployed as the Cluster account.

高可用性群集和共享的 Amazon VPC - 上的 SAP HANAAmazon
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

高可用性群集和共享的 Amazon VPC

Amazon VPC 共享使您能与其他人共享子网Amazon同一个账户Amazon组织。可以使用共享 Amazon VPC 的子网部署 Amazon EC2 实例。有关更多信息,请参阅 。Amazon VPC 共享博客.

本指南假定Amazon组织已经设置完毕,且 Amazon VPC 子网已在之间共享Amazon账户使用Amazon RAM. 有关更多详细信息,请参阅创建资源共享.

下图显示了体系结构设计示例。

注意

在本指南中,我们参阅Amazon拥有亚马逊 VPC 的账户作为Amazon VPC 账户以及使用 Amazon VPC 的账户,其中将群集节点部署为群集账户.