Testing Step Functions State Machines Locally - Amazon Step Functions
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Testing Step Functions State Machines Locally

Amazon Step Functions Local is a downloadable version of Step Functions that lets you develop and test applications using a version of Step Functions running in your own development environment. The local version of Step Functions can invoke Amazon Lambda functions, both in Amazon and while running locally. You can also coordinate other supported Amazon services.

While running Step Functions Local, you can use one of the following ways to invoke service integrations:

Amazon Step Functions Local is available as a JAR package or a self-contained Docker image that runs on Microsoft Windows, Linux, macOS, and other platforms that support Java or Docker.

Warning

The downloadable version of Amazon Step Functions is intended to be used only for testing and should never be used to process sensitive information.

The following topics describe how you can set up Step Functions Local using Docker and JAR file, and run Step Functions Local to work with Amazon Lambda, Amazon Serverless Application Model(Amazon SAM) CLI Local, or other supported services.

在本地测试Step Functions 状态机 - Amazon Step Functions
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

在本地测试Step Functions 状态机

AmazonStep Functions Local 是 Step Functions 的可下载版本,它允许您使用在自己的开发环境中运行的 Step Functions 版本来开发和测试应用程序。本地版本的 Step Functions 可以在本地运行时调用Amazon Lambda函数,也可以在本地运行时调用函数。Amazon您还可以协调其他支持的 Amazon 服务

在运行 Step Functions Local 时,您可以使用以下方法之一来调用服务集成:

AmazonStep Functions Local 作为 JAR 包或独立的 Docker 镜像提供,可在微软 Windows、Linux、macOS 和其他支持 Java 或 Docker 的平台上运行。

警告

的可下载版本仅用于测试,不得用于处理敏感信息。Amazon Step Functions

提示

确保您使用的是 Step Functions Local 版本 1.12.0 或更高版本,以便能够在工作流程中包含所有内部函数

以下主题介绍如何使用 Docker 和 JAR 文件设置 Step Functions Local,以及如何运行 Step Functions Local 以使用Amazon Lambda、Amazon Serverless Application Model (Amazon SAM) CLI Local 或其他支持的服务。