Business continuity for Amazon WorkSpaces - Amazon WorkSpaces
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Business continuity for Amazon WorkSpaces

Amazon WorkSpaces is built on the Amazon global infrastructure, which is organized into Amazon Regions and Availability Zones. These Regions and Availability Zones provide resiliency in terms of both physical isolation and data redundancy. For more information, see Resilience in Amazon WorkSpaces.

Amazon WorkSpaces also provides cross-Region redirection, a feature that works with your Domain Name System (DNS) routing policies to redirect your WorkSpaces users to alternative WorkSpaces when their primary WorkSpaces aren't available. For example, by using DNS failover routing policies, you can connect your users to WorkSpaces in your specified failover Region when they can't access their WorkSpaces in the primary Region.

You can use cross-Region redirection to achieve regional resiliency and high availability. You can also use it for other purposes, such as traffic distribution or providing alternative WorkSpaces during maintenance periods. If you use Amazon Route 53 for your DNS configuration, you can take advantage of health checks that monitor Amazon CloudWatch alarms.

业务持续性 Amazon WorkSpaces - Amazon WorkSpaces
AWS 文档中描述的 AWS 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 AWS 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

业务持续性 Amazon WorkSpaces

Amazon WorkSpaces 构建于 AWS 全球基础设施,其组织成 AWS 区域和可用区。这些区域和可用区在物理隔离和数据冗余方面提供了弹性。有关更多信息,请参阅Amazon WorkSpaces 中的弹性

Amazon WorkSpaces 还提供跨区域重定向功能,该功能可与您的域名系统(DNS)路由策略一起使用,以便在主要工作区不可用时将您的工作区用户重定向到其他工作区。例如,通过使用DNS故障转移路由策略,您可以将用户连接到指定故障转移区域中的WorkSpaces,因为他们无法访问主区域中的WorkSpaces。

您可以使用跨区域重定向来实现区域弹性和高可用性。您还可以将其用于其他目的,如流量分布或在维护期间提供备用工作空间。如果您使用 Amazon Route 53 对于DNS配置,您可以利用监控的运行状况检查 Amazon CloudWatch 警报。