Amazon X-Ray API - Amazon X-Ray
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Amazon X-Ray API

The X-Ray API provides access to all X-Ray functionality through the Amazon SDK, Amazon Command Line Interface, or directly over HTTPS. The X-Ray API Reference documents input parameters for each API action, and the fields and data types that they return.

You can use the Amazon SDK to develop programs that use the X-Ray API. The X-Ray console and X-Ray daemon both use the Amazon SDK to communicate with X-Ray. The Amazon SDK for each language has a reference document for classes and methods that map to X-Ray API actions and types.

Amazon SDK References

The Amazon Command Line Interface is a command line tool that uses the SDK for Python to call Amazon APIs. When you are first learning an Amazon API, the Amazon CLI provides an easy way to explore the available parameters and view the service output in JSON or text form.

See the Amazon CLI Command Reference for details on aws xray subcommands.

Amazon X-Ray API - Amazon X-Ray
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

Amazon X-Ray API

X-Ray API 提供对所有 X-Ray 功能的访问权限,通过Amazon开发工具包Amazon Command Line Interface,或直接通过 HTTPS。这些区域有:X-Ray API 参考记录每个 API 操作的输入参数,以及返回的字段和数据类型。

您可以使用Amazon开发工具包,以开发使用 X-Ray API 的程序。X-Ray 控制台和 X-Ray 守护进程都使用AmazonSDK 与 X-Ray 通信。这些区域有:Amazon每种语言的开发工具包均有参考文档,介绍与 X-Ray API 操作和类型相对应的类及方法。

这些区域有:Amazon Command Line Interface是一个命令行工具包,它使用适用于的 PythonAmazonAPI。当你第一次学习AmazonAPI、Amazon CLI提供了一种轻松的方法,可以使用 JSON 或文本格式浏览可用参数并查看服务输出。

有关 子命令的详细信息,请参阅 Amazon CLI 命令参考aws xray