Remove a team member from a project in Amazon Settings
Warning
We're currently releasing our new experience to a limited number of customers. You might not be able to access this experience yet.
You can remove a team member from a project at any time. Your team members can't do this on their own. When you remove a team member, they will no longer have access to that project. Any resources that your team member created remain in your project and you must manage them.
To remove a team member from a project
-
Open Amazon Settings at https://settings.aws.com
. -
In the main navigation pane, choose the project you want to access.
-
In the Members tab, select the member you want to remove from the project with, and then choose Remove.
-
Confirm your choice and choose Remove.
The team member is still part of your team and you can add them to other projects. To completely remove a team member from Amazon Settings, see Remove a team member in Amazon Settings.