Defining external alarms - Amazon IoT SiteWise
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Defining external alarms

External alarms contain the state of an alarm that you detect outside of Amazon IoT SiteWise.

Defining an external alarm (console)

You can use the Amazon IoT SiteWise console to define an external alarm on an existing asset model. To define an external alarm on a new asset model, create the asset model, and then complete these steps. For more information, see Creating asset models.

To define an alarm on an asset model

  1. Navigate to the Amazon IoT SiteWise console.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Models.

  3. Choose the asset model for which to define an alarm.

  4. Choose the Alarm definitions tab.

  5. Choose Add alarm.

  6. In Alarm type options, choose External alarm.

  7. Enter a name for your alarm.

  8. (Optional) Enter a description for your alarm.

  9. Choose Add alarm.

Defining an external alarm (CLI)

You can use the Amazon CLI to define an external alarm on a new or existing asset model.

To add an external alarm to an asset model, you add an alarm composite model to the asset model. An external alarm composite model specifies the EXTERNAL type and doesn't specify an alarm source property. The following example composite alarm defines an external temperature alarm.

{ ... "assetModelCompositeModels": [ { "name": "BoilerTemperatureHighAlarm", "type": "AWS/ALARM", "properties": [ { "name": "AWS/ALARM_TYPE", "dataType": "STRING", "type": { "attribute": { "defaultValue": "EXTERNAL" } } }, { "name": "AWS/ALARM_STATE", "dataType": "STRUCT", "dataTypeSpec": "AWS/ALARM_STATE", "type": { "measurement": {} } } ] } ] }

For more information about how to add a composite model to a new or existing asset model, see the following:

After you define the external alarm, you can ingest alarm state to assets based on the asset model. For more information, see Ingesting external alarm state.

定义外部警报 - Amazon IoT SiteWise
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

定义外部警报

外部警报包含您在外部检测到的警报的状态Amazon IoT SiteWise.

定义外部警报(控制台)

您可以使用Amazon IoT SiteWise控制台,用于在现有资产模型上定义外部告的控制台。要为新资产模型定义外部警报,请创建资产模型,然后完成这些步骤。有关更多信息,请参阅 创建资产模型

在资产模型上定义警报
  1. 导航到 Amazon IoT SiteWise 控制台

  2. 在导航窗格中,选择 Models (模型)

  3. 选择要为其定义警报的资产模型。

  4. 选择告警定义选项卡。

  5. 选择添加警报.

  6. 警报类型选项,选择外部警报.

  7. 为警报输入名称。

  8. (可选)输入告警的描述。

  9. 选择添加警报.

定义外部警报 (CLI)

您可以使用Amazon CLI对新的或现有的资产模型定义外部警报。

要向资产模型添加外部警报,您需要向资产模型添加警报复合模型。外部警报复合模型指定了EXTERNAL键入但未指定警报源属性。以下示例复合警报定义了外部温度警报。

{ ... "assetModelCompositeModels": [ { "name": "BoilerTemperatureHighAlarm", "type": "AWS/ALARM", "properties": [ { "name": "AWS/ALARM_TYPE", "dataType": "STRING", "type": { "attribute": { "defaultValue": "EXTERNAL" } } }, { "name": "AWS/ALARM_STATE", "dataType": "STRUCT", "dataTypeSpec": "AWS/ALARM_STATE", "type": { "measurement": {} } } ] } ] }

有关如何向新的或现有的资产模型添加复合模型的更多信息,请参阅以下内容:

定义外部警报后,您可以根据资产模型将警报状态提取到资产。有关更多信息,请参阅 摄取外部警报状态