Security of Amazon Key Management Service - Amazon Key Management Service
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Security of Amazon Key Management Service

Cloud security at Amazon is the highest priority. As an Amazon customer, you benefit from a data center and network architecture that are built to meet the requirements of the most security-sensitive organizations.

Security is a shared responsibility between Amazon and you. The shared responsibility model describes this as security of the cloud and security in the cloud:

  • Security of the cloud – Amazon is responsible for protecting the infrastructure that runs Amazon services in the Amazon Cloud. Amazon also provides you with services that you can use securely. Third-party auditors regularly test and verify the effectiveness of our security as part of the Amazon Compliance Programs. To learn about the compliance programs that apply to Amazon Key Management Service (Amazon KMS), see Amazon Services in Scope by Compliance Program.

  • Security in the cloud – Your responsibility is determined by the Amazon service that you use. In Amazon KMS, in addition to your configuration and use of Amazon KMS keys, you are responsible for other factors including the sensitivity of your data, your company’s requirements, and applicable laws and regulations

This documentation helps you understand how to apply the shared responsibility model when using Amazon Key Management Service. It shows you how to configure Amazon KMS to meet your security and compliance objectives.

安全性 AWS Key Management Service - AWS Key Management Service
AWS 文档中描述的 AWS 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 AWS 服务入门

如果我们为英文版本指南提供翻译,那么如果存在任何冲突,将以英文版本指南为准。在提供翻译时使用机器翻译。

安全性 AWS Key Management Service

云安全性一直是 AWS 的重中之重。作为 AWS 客户,您将从专为满足大多数安全敏感型组织的要求而打造的数据中心和网络架构中受益。

安全性是 AWS 和您的共同责任。责任共担模型将其描述为云的安全性和云中的安全性:

  • 安全 云端 – AWS 负责保护运行的基础设施 AWS 服务 AWS 云。 AWS 还为您提供可安全使用的服务。作为 AWS 合规性计划的一部分,第三方审计人员将定期测试和验证安全性的有效性。了解适用于 AWS Key Management Service (AWS KMS),请参见 合规计划中的AWS服务.

  • 安全 云端 – 您的责任由 AWS 您使用的服务。在 AWS KMS,除了配置和使用客户主密钥之外,您还负责其他因素,包括数据敏感性、公司要求以及适用法律法规

该文档帮助您了解如何在使用 AWS Key Management Service 时应用责任共担模型。其中说明了如何配置 AWS KMS 以实现您的安全性和合规性目标。