Getting Started with AWS services in China
AWS services or capabilities described in AWS documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with AWS services in China.

Signup, Accounts, and Credentials

To use AWS services in China services, you need an account and credentials specific to AWS services in China, the suite of Amazon Web Services available in the Beijing and Ningxia (China) Regions. Accounts created for other AWS Regions won't work for AWS services in China. Similarly, AWS services in China accounts won't work in AWS Regions outside the Beijing and Ningxia Regions. To use services in another Region, AWS services in China customers need to sign up for an account in that Region.

To comply with Chinese law and regulations, AWS services in China customers who want to make content publicly available via AWS services in China services are required to first file for Internet Content Provider (ICP) recordal with the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology. Until ICP recordal is complete, AWS services in China customers are granted an Internal Access Account, which provides limited access to AWS services in China features. AWS services in China customers who don't intend to publish content publicly aren't required to complete ICP recordal. These customers can get started right away by signing up for an Internal Access Account and using AWS services in China services for personal projects or for projects internal to their organization. To use all of the AWS services in China features, customers need a Full Access Account. The two account types are described in more detail below.

Signup

The AWS Management Console walks you through the process of signing up for AWS services in China. The steps below provide a high-level overview of signup.

To sign up for AWS services in China:

  1. Go to www.amazonaws.cn and register with AWS services in China.

  2. Receive an Internal Access Account.

  3. (Optional) Complete the ICP recordal process. This step is necessary for publishing content for public consumption. When you've completed ICP recordal, you'll receive a Full Access Account.

  4. Receive your AWS services in China account credentials. The credentials consist of an account ID, access key ID, and secret access key. Note that you can't use your AWS services in China credentials to access any other AWS Region.

IAM Credentials

To use the AWS services in China console, you must have credentials provided by AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM). All users have to create IAM credentials during the sign-up process. When you first sign up for AWS services in China, you create an IAM user administrator. Then you can sign in to the AWS services in China console with your account ID.

The administrator has full access to manage AWS services in China resources. For example, as the administrator, you can create additional IAM users by using the AWS services in China console. You can then manage users and their permissions by assigning them to groups. For more information about users, groups, and policies, see Working with Users and Groups. To learn more about IAM and about credentials in AWS services in China, see AWS Identity and Access Management.

If you forget your IAM user password, you can reset the password from the AWS Management Console. AWS will send a password reset link to the email address that is associated this AWS account. If you don't have access to that email, contact your administrator.

To reset your IAM user password:

  • Use your AWS account ID or alias to begin signing in to the AWS Management Console at https://console.amazonaws.cn/.

  • Choose Forgot password?.

  • If necessary, enter your account ID and user name. Then provide the CAPTCHA text and choose Send email.

  • Check the email that is associated with your AWS account for a message from Amazon Web Services. The email will come from an address ending in @amazonaws.cn. If you don't see the email in your account, check your spam folder. If you no longer have access to the email, contact your account administrator. If you are the administrator, contact AWS Support Center.

  • Follow the directions in the email to reset your password. If your administrator has enabled an account password policy, you must meet those complexity requirements. If you receive an error, contact your administrator to learn about your specific requirements. For more information, see Setting an Account Password Policy for IAM Users in the IAM User Guide.

On this page:

注册、账户和证书 - 开始使用 Amazon Web Services(中国)
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

注册、账户和证书

要使用 Amazon Web Services(中国) 服务,您需要特定 Amazon Web Services(中国) 的账户和凭证(在北京和宁夏(中国)区域提供的 Amazon Web Services 套件)。为其他Amazon区域创建的账户不适用于 Amazon Web Services(中国)。同样,Amazon Web Services(中国) 账户在北京和宁夏区域以外的 Amazon 区域中不适用。要在其他区域使用服务,Amazon Web Services(中国) 客户需要在该区域注册账户。

为了遵守中国法律和法规,要通过 Amazon Web Services(中国) 服务公开提供内容的 Amazon Web Services(中国) 客户需要先向工业和信息化部申请互联网内容提供商 (ICP) 备案。ICP 备案完成之后,将向 Amazon Web Services(中国) 客户授予内部访问账户,该账户提供对 Amazon Web Services(中国) 功能的有限访问。不想公开发布内容的 Amazon Web Services(中国) 客户无需完成 ICP 备案。这些客户通过注册内部访问账户并将 Amazon Web Services(中国) 服务用于个人项目或组织内部项目,可以立即开始使用。要使用所有 Amazon Web Services(中国) 功能,客户需要完全访问账户。下面更详细地介绍这两个账户类型。

Signup

Amazon Web Services Management Console 将指导您完成注册 Amazon Web Services(中国) 的过程。以下步骤高度概述了注册过程。

注册 Amazon Web Services(中国)

  1. 转到 www.amazonaws.cn,然后向 Amazon Web Services(中国) 注册。

  2. 接收内部访问账户。

  3. (可选) 完成 ICP 备案流程。要发布公开使用的内容,需要完成此步骤。完成 ICP 备案后,您将收到完全访问账户。

  4. 接收您的 Amazon Web Services(中国) 账户证书。证书包含账户 ID、访问密钥 ID 和私有访问密钥。请注意,您不能使用 Amazon Web Services(中国) 凭证访问任何其他 Amazon 区域。

IAM 证书

要使用 Amazon Web Services(中国) 控制台,您必须具有 Amazon Identity and Access Management (IAM) 提供的证书。所有用户都必须创建IAM注册过程中的证书。 当您首次注册Amazon Web Services(中国),您可以创建IAM用户管理员。然后可以使用账户 ID 登录 Amazon Web Services(中国) 的控制台。

管理员拥有可管理 Amazon Web Services(中国) 资源的完全访问权限。例如,作为管理员,您可以使用 Amazon Web Services(中国) 控制台创建其他 IAM 用户。随后可以通过将用户分配给组来管理用户及其权限。有关用户、组和策略的更多信息,请参阅使用用户和组。要了解有关 IAM 和 Amazon Web Services(中国) 中的证书的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon Identity and Access Management

如果您忘记了IAM用户密码,可以从Amazon Web Services Management Console.Amazon将发送密码重置链接到与此关联的电子邮件地址Amazonaccount. 如果您没有该电子邮件的访问权限,请联系您的管理员。

重置您的IAM用户密码:

  • 使用您的Amazon账户 ID 或别名,以开始登录Amazon Web Services Management Consoleathttps://console.amazonaws.cn/.

  • 选择忘记密码?.

  • 如有必要,请输入您的账户 ID 和用户名。然后,提供 CAPTCHA 文本并选择发送电子邮件.

  • 检查与您的 Amazon 账户关联的电子邮件中有无来自 Amazon Web Services 的邮件。该电子邮件来自以@amazonaws.cn. 如果您在账户中未看到电子邮件,请检查垃圾邮件文件夹。如果您不再拥有该电子邮件的访问权限,请联系您的账户管理员。如果您是管理员,请联系Amazon Web Services Support Center.

  • 按照电子邮件中的指示重置密码。如果管理员启用了帐户密码策略,则必须满足这些复杂性要求。如果您收到错误,请联系您的管理员以了解具体要求。有关更多信息,请参阅 。为设置账户密码策略IAM用户中的IAM 用户指南.

关闭账户

使用Amazon Web Services Management Console关闭 Amazon Web Services 账户 (中国)。以下步骤高度概述。

如果您关闭账户,您正在用于AmazonFirewall ManagerAmazon和 Firewall Manager 处理关闭,如下所示:

您可以关闭 Amazon Web Services 账户 使用以下过程。

若要关闭您的 Amazon Web Services 账户

  1. 使用与账户关联的电子邮件地址和密码,以账户的根用户身份登录您想要关闭的账户。

    如果您以 Amazon Identity and Access Management (IAM) 用户身份或角色登录,则无法关闭账户。

  2. 在右上角的导航栏中,选择账户名称(或别名),然后选择 My Account (我的账户)

  3. Account Settings 页面上,滚动至页面底端的 Close Account 部分。阅读并确保您理解复选框旁的文本内容。在您关闭 Amazon Web Services 账户 ,您无法再使用它来访问Amazon服务。

  4. 选中此复选框以接受这些条款,然后选择 Close Account (关闭账户)

  5. 在确认对话框中,选择 Close Account