Getting started with a Custom dataset group - Amazon Personalize
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Getting started with a Custom dataset group

This getting started guide shows you how to provide personalized movie recommendations for your users with a Custom dataset group and the User-Personalization recipe. The tutorial uses historical data that consists of 100,000 movie ratings on 9,700 movies from 600 users.

To begin, complete the Getting started prerequisites and then proceed to either Getting started (console), Getting started (Amazon CLI), Getting started (SDK for Python (Boto3)), or Getting started (SDK for Java 2.x).

When you finish the getting started exercise, to avoid incurring unnecessary charges, follow the steps in Cleaning up resources to delete the resources you created.

开始使用自定义数据集组 - Amazon Personalize
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

开始使用自定义数据集组

本入门指南为您演示如何使用自定义数据集组和用户个性化配方为用户提供个性化电影推荐。本教程使用包含来自 600 个用户的对 9,700 部电影的 100,000 个电影评级的历史数据。

要开始,请完成入门先决条件然后继续入门(控制台)入门 (Amazon CLI)入门(SDK for Python (Boto3)),或者入门(SDK for Java 开发工具包 2.x).

完成入门练习后,为避免产生不必要的费用,请按照清理资源删除您创建的资源。