Amazon Step Functions Data Science SDK for Python - Amazon Step Functions
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Amazon Step Functions Data Science SDK for Python

The Amazon Step Functions Data Science SDK is an open source library that allows data scientists to easily create workflows that process and publish machine learning models using SageMaker and Step Functions. You can create multi-step machine learning workflows in Python that orchestrate Amazon infrastructure at scale, without having to provision and integrate the Amazon services separately.

The Amazon Step FunctionsData Science SDK provides a Python API that can create and invoke Step Functions workflows. You can manage and execute these workflows directly in Python, and in Jupyter notebooks.

In addition to creating production-ready workflows directly in Python, the Amazon Step Functions Data Science SDK allows you to copy that workflow, experiment with new options, and then put the refined workflow in production.

For more information about the Amazon Step Functions Data Science SDK, see the following:

适用于 Python 的 Amazon Step Functions 数据科学开发工具包 - Amazon Step Functions
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

适用于 Python 的 Amazon Step Functions 数据科学开发工具包

Amazon Step Functions数据科学 SDK 是一个面向数据科学家的开源库。使用此 SDK,您可以使用和 Step Functions 创建处理 SageMaker 和发布机器学习模型的工作流程。您还可以在 Python 中创建多步机器学习工作流程,大规模协调Amazon基础架构,无需单独预置和集成Amazon服务。

Amazon Step Functions数据科学 SDK 提供了一个 Python API,可以创建和调用 Step Functions 工作流程。您可以直接在 Python 以及 Jupyter 笔记本中管理和执行这些工作流程。

除了直接在 Python 中创建可用于生产的工作流程外,DAmazon Step Functions ata Science SDK 还允许您复制该工作流程,尝试新的选项,然后将完善的工作流程投入生产。

有关 Amazon Step Functions 数据科学开发工具包的更多信息,请参阅以下内容: