Prerequisite: Setting up Amazon S3 - Amazon Simple Storage Service
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Prerequisite: Setting up Amazon S3

When you sign up for Amazon, your Amazon Web Services account is automatically signed up for all services in Amazon, including Amazon S3. You are charged only for the services that you use.

With Amazon S3, you pay only for what you use. For more information about Amazon S3 features and pricing, see Amazon S3. If you are a new Amazon S3 customer, you can get started with Amazon S3 for free. For more information, see Amazon Free Tier.

To set up Amazon S3, use the steps in the following sections.

When you sign up for Amazon and set up Amazon S3, you can optionally change the display language in the Amazon Web Services Management Console. For more information, see Changing the language of the Amazon Web Services Management Console in the Amazon Web Services Management Console Getting Started Guide.

Sign up for Amazon

If you do not have an Amazon Web Services account, use the following procedure to create one.

To sign up for Amazon Web Services

  1. Open http://www.amazonaws.cn/ and choose Sign Up.

  2. Follow the on-screen instructions.

Amazon sends you a confirmation email after the sign-up process is complete. At any time, you can view your current account activity and manage your account by going to http://www.amazonaws.cn/ and choosing My Account.

Create an IAM user

When you first create an Amazon Web Services account, you begin with one sign-in identity that has complete access to all Amazon Web Services and resources in the account. This identity is called the Amazon Web Services account root user and is accessed by signing in with the email address and password that you used to create the account.

Important

We strongly recommend that you do not use the root user for your everyday tasks. Safeguard your root user credentials and use them to perform the tasks that only the root user can perform. For the complete list of tasks that require you to sign in as the root user, see Tasks that require root user credentials in the Amazon General Reference.

If you signed up for Amazon but have not created an IAM user for yourself, follow these steps.

To create an administrator user for yourself and add the user to an administrators group (console)

  1. Sign in to the IAM console as the account owner by choosing Root user and entering your Amazon Web Services account email address. On the next page, enter your password.

    Note

    We strongly recommend that you adhere to the best practice of using the Administrator IAM user that follows and securely lock away the root user credentials. Sign in as the root user only to perform a few account and service management tasks.

  2. In the navigation pane, choose Users and then choose Add users.

  3. For User name, enter Administrator.

  4. Select the check box next to Amazon Web Services Management Console access. Then select Custom password, and then enter your new password in the text box.

  5. (Optional) By default, Amazon requires the new user to create a new password when first signing in. You can clear the check box next to User must create a new password at next sign-in to allow the new user to reset their password after they sign in.

  6. Choose Next: Permissions.

  7. Under Set permissions, choose Add user to group.

  8. Choose Create group.

  9. In the Create group dialog box, for Group name enter Administrators.

  10. Choose Filter policies, and then select Amazon managed - job function to filter the table contents.

  11. In the policy list, select the check box for AdministratorAccess. Then choose Create group.

    Note

    You must activate IAM user and role access to Billing before you can use the AdministratorAccess permissions to access the Amazon Billing and Cost Management console. To do this, follow the instructions in step 1 of the tutorial about delegating access to the billing console.

  12. Back in the list of groups, select the check box for your new group. Choose Refresh if necessary to see the group in the list.

  13. Choose Next: Tags.

  14. (Optional) Add metadata to the user by attaching tags as key-value pairs. For more information about using tags in IAM, see Tagging IAM entities in the IAM User Guide.

  15. Choose Next: Review to see the list of group memberships to be added to the new user. When you are ready to proceed, choose Create user.

You can use this same process to create more groups and users and to give your users access to your Amazon Web Services account resources. To learn about using policies that restrict user permissions to specific Amazon resources, see Access management and Example policies.

Sign in as an IAM user

After you create an IAM user, you can sign in to Amazon with your IAM user name and password.

Before you sign in as an IAM user, you can verify the sign-in link for IAM users in the IAM console. On the IAM Dashboard, under IAM users sign-in link, you can see the sign-in link for your Amazon Web Services account. The URL for your sign-in link contains your Amazon Web Services account ID without dashes (‐).

If you don't want the URL for your sign-in link to contain your Amazon Web Services account ID, you can create an account alias. For more information, see Creating, deleting, and listing an Amazon Web Services account alias in the IAM User Guide.

To sign in as an Amazon user

  1. Sign out of the Amazon Web Services Management Console.

  2. Enter your sign-in link.

    Your sign-in link includes your Amazon Web Services account ID (without dashes) or your Amazon Web Services account alias:

    https://AccountIDorAlias.signin.aws.amazon.com/console
  3. Enter the IAM user name and password that you just created.

    When you're signed in, the navigation bar displays "your_user_name @ your_aws_account_id".

先决条件:设置 Amazon S3 - Amazon Simple Storage Service
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

先决条件:设置 Amazon S3

在注册 Amazon 时,将在 Amazon 中为您的 Amazon Web Services 账户 自动注册所有服务,包括 Amazon S3。您只需为使用的服务付费。

使用 Amazon S3,您只需按实际用量付费。有关 Amazon S3 功能和定价的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon S3。如果您是 Amazon S3 的新客户,则可以免费开始使用 Amazon S3。有关更多信息,请参阅 Amazon 免费套餐

要设置 Amazon S3,请使用以下部分中的步骤。

注册 Amazon 并设置 Amazon S3 时,您可以选择在 Amazon Web Services Management Console 中更改显示语言。有关更多信息,请参阅《Amazon Web Services Management Console 入门指南》中的更改 Amazon Web Services Management Console 的语言

注册Amazon

如果您还没有 Amazon Web Services 账户,请完成以下步骤创建一个。

注册 Amazon Web Services 账户

  1. 打开 https://portal.aws.amazon.com/billing/signup

  2. 按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。

    在注册时,您将接到一通电话,要求您使用电话键盘输入一个验证码。

Amazon注册过程完成后,会向您发送一封确认电子邮件。在任何时候,您都可以通过转至 https://aws.amazon.com/ 并选择 My Account (我的账户) 来查看当前的账户活动并管理您的账户。

创建 IAM 用户

首次创建 Amazon Web Services (Amazon) 账户时,您将以单一登录身份开始。此身份具有对账户中所有 Amazon Web Services和资源的完全访问权限。此身份称作 Amazon Web Services 账户根用户。在登录时,请输入您用于创建账户的电子邮件地址和密码。

重要

强烈建议您不使用根用户执行日常任务,即使是管理任务。相反,请遵循仅使用根用户创建您的第一个 IAM 用户的最佳实践。然后请妥善保存根用户凭证,仅用它们执行少数账户和服务管理任务。要查看需要您以根用户身份登录的任务,请参阅需要根用户凭证的任务

如果您已注册 Amazon 但尚未为自己创建一个 IAM 用户,请按照以下步骤操作。

自行创建管理员用户并将该用户添加到管理员组(控制台)

  1. 选择根用户并输入您的 Amazon Web Services 账户 电子邮件地址,以账户拥有者身份登录 IAM 控制台。在下一页上,输入您的密码。

    注意

    强烈建议您遵守以下使用 Administrator IAM 用户的最佳实践,妥善保存根用户凭证。只在执行少数账户和服务管理任务时才作为根用户登录。

  2. 在导航窗格中,选择用户,然后选择添加用户

  3. 对于用户名,输入 Administrator

  4. 选中 Amazon Web Services Management Console 访问旁边的复选框。然后选择自定义密码,并在文本框中输入新密码。

  5. (可选)预设情况下,Amazon 要求新用户在首次登录时创建新密码。您可以清除用户必须在下次登录时创建新密码旁边的复选框以允许新用户在登录后重置其密码。

  6. 选择下一步: 权限

  7. 设置权限下,选择将用户添加到组

  8. 选择创建组

  9. 创建组对话框中,对于组名称,输入 Administrators

  10. 选择筛选策略,然后选择 Amazon 托管的工作职能以筛选表内容。

  11. 在策略列表中,选中 AdministratorAccess 的复选框。然后选择创建组

    注意

    您必须先激活 IAM 用户和角色对账单的访问权限,然后才能使用 AdministratorAccess 权限访问 Amazon Billing and Cost Management 控制台。为此,请按照“向账单控制台委派访问权限”教程第 1 步中的说明进行操作。

  12. 返回到组列表中,选中您的新组所对应的复选框。如有必要,选择刷新以在列表中查看该组。

  13. 选择下一步: 标签

  14. (可选) 通过以键值对的形式附加标签来向用户添加元数据。有关在 IAM 中使用标签的更多信息,请参阅 IAM 用户指南中的标记 IAM 实体

  15. 选择下一步:审核以查看要添加到新用户的组成员资格的列表。如果您已准备好继续,请选择创建用户

您可使用这一相同的流程创建更多组和用户,并允许您的用户访问 Amazon Web Services 账户 资源。要了解有关使用策略限制用户对特定 Amazon 资源的权限的信息,请参阅访问管理示例策略

作为 IAM 用户登录

创建 IAM 用户后,您可以使用 IAM 用户名和密码登录 Amazon。

在以 IAM 用户身份登录之前,您可以在 IAM 控制台中验证 IAM 用户的登录链接。在 IAM 控制面板的 IAM 用户登录链接下,您可以看到您的 Amazon Web Services 账户 的登录链接。您的登录链接的 URL 包含您的 Amazon Web Services 账户 ID(不含破折号 (‐))。

如果您不希望登录链接的 URL 包含 Amazon Web Services 账户 ID,可以创建账户别名。有关更多信息,请参阅《IAM 用户指南》中的创建、删除和列出 Amazon Web Services 账户别名

以 Amazon 用户身份登录

  1. 注销 Amazon Web Services Management Console。

  2. 输入您的登录链接。

    您的登录链接包括您的 Amazon Web Services 账户 ID(不含破折号)或您的 Amazon Web Services 账户 别名:

    https://aws_account_id_or_alias.signin.aws.amazon.com/console
  3. 输入您刚创建的 IAM 用户名和密码。

    登录后,导航栏显示 your_user_name @ your_aws_account_id