Step 3: Importing your historical data - Amazon Personalize
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Step 3: Importing your historical data

When you have completed Step 1: Creating a Custom dataset group and Step 2: Creating a dataset and a schema, you are ready to import your historical training data into Amazon Personalize.

The following covers importing only historical data. If you don't have historical data, you can start with an empty Interactions dataset and record interactions data in real-time as your users interact with your catalog. For more information, see Recording events.

When you import historical data, you can choose to import records in bulk, or individually, or both. We recommend you use bulk imports when you have many new records that you want to import or update at once. Use individual import operations to quickly add or update small groups of records. For example, as customers create accounts, you might use the PutUsers operation to import small batches users into Amazon Personalize.

As your catalog grows, we recommend that you complete additional imports to keep your data in Amazon Personalize up to date. Keeping data current allows you to maintain recommendation relevance. For more information, see Maintaining recommendation relevance.

第 3 步:导入历史数据 - Amazon Personalize
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

第 3 步:导入历史数据

当你完成后步骤 1:创建自定义数据集组步骤 2:创建数据集和架构,您已准备好将历史训练数据导入 Amazon Personalize。

以下内容仅涵盖导入历史数据。如果您没有历史数据,则可以从一个空的 Interactions 数据集开始,在用户与您的目录交互时实时记录互动数据。有关更多信息,请参阅 记录事件

导入历史数据时,可以选择批量导入记录,也可以选择单独导入记录,或两者兼而有之。如果您要同时导入或更新许多新记录,我们建议您使用批量导入。使用单个导入操作快速添加或更新小组记录。例如,当客户创建账户时,您可以使用PutUsers操作将小批量用户导入 Amazon Personalize。

随着目录的增长,我们建议您完成额外的导入,以使您在 Amazon Personalize 中的数据保持最新状态。使数据保持最新状态可以保持推荐的相关性。有关更多信息,请参阅维护建议的相关性