Getting recommendations (Custom dataset group) - Amazon Personalize
Services or capabilities described in Amazon Web Services documentation might vary by Region. To see the differences applicable to the China Regions, see Getting Started with Amazon Web Services in China.

Getting recommendations (Custom dataset group)

With Amazon Personalize Custom dataset groups, you can get recommendations in real-time or you can get batch recommendations. For real-time recommendations, you must create a campaign before you get recommendations. For batch recommendations, you don't need to create a campaign. For information on campaigns see Creating a campaign.

The following topics explain how and when to use each recommendation type.

Recommendation scores

To make recommendations, Amazon Personalize generates scores for the items in your Items dataset based on a user's interaction data and metadata. These scores represent the relative certainty that Amazon Personalize has in which item the user will select next. Higher scores represent greater certainty.

The formulas that calculate scores depend on the recommendation use case and the recipe that was used to train the model. You can view item scores in the Amazon Personalize console or by using the Amazon Personalize Runtime APIs. For more information on how scores are calculated and what they mean, see Getting real-time recommendations and Getting batch recommendations and user segments.

获取推荐(自定义数据集组) - Amazon Personalize
Amazon Web Services 文档中描述的 Amazon Web Services 服务或功能可能因区域而异。要查看适用于中国区域的差异,请参阅中国的 Amazon Web Services 服务入门

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

获取推荐(自定义数据集组)

借助 Amazon Personalize 自定义数据集组,您可以实时获得推荐,也可以获得批量推荐。对于实时推荐,您必须先创建广告系列,然后才能获得推荐。对于批量推荐,您无需创建广告活动。有关活动的信息,请参阅创建市场活动.

以下主题介绍了如何以及在何时使用每种推荐类型。

推荐得分

为提出推荐,Amazon Personalize 化将根据用户的交互数据和元数据为项目数据集中的项目生成分值。这些分数表明,Amazon Personalize 化拥有用户接下来将选择哪个项目的相对确定性。分数越高,意味着确定性越大。

计算分数的公式取决于推荐使用案例和用于训练模型的方法。您可以在 Amazon Personalize 化控制台中或使用Amazon Personalize 运行时API。有关如何计算分数及其含义的更多信息,请参阅获得实时推荐获取批量推荐和用户细分